TECHGEEK LIVE Podcast: 18th December 2010

By on

Do you need help with gadgets? Well TECHGEEK.com.au is to the rescue! We’ll discuss cameras to gaming accessories to tablets, all live, on a live podcast, with your chance to have your questions answered via SMS, Twitter, Formspring, email or on the line.

Yes. You heard that. So if you need some help at the last-minute, feel free and call us! And if you do miss it, we will have the episode available to download at 6am the next day.

So mark this on your calendar. Our live show will be on the SATURDAY 18 DECEMBER 2010 at 7:00PM, Melbourne Time.

That translates to:

  • San Francisco: 17 December at 12:00AM
  • London: 18 December at 8:00AM
  • Paris: 18 December at 9:00AM
  • Perth: 18 December at 4:00PM

Other times, just use London Time plus/minus the hours difference.

Contact Methods

Please use the following methods to contact us before or during the podcast. You can leave your comments, gift suggestions or questions through any of these mediums.

Phone
1300 358 161 (Australia)
888 494 884 (United States Toll Free)
+612 8014 5504 (International)

Twitter
Either @ reply us on @techgeekcomau or use hash tag, #tggg.

Formspring
You can leave your question on our formspring account. Simply goto: http://www.formspring.me/techgeekcomau

Email
Email our podcast studio on podcasts@techgeek.com.au

SMS
Number will be released closer to the date.

Join the Conversation